OneStore vs Push My App
Prices and features checked on October 31, 2026 on each vendor's site.
OneStore and Push My App solve the same core problem: you ship one app to two stores and do not want to work in App Store Connect and Google Play Console separately. Both edit listings, resize screenshots, upload binaries and submit to both stores from one dashboard.
The difference is where each one goes next. Push My App leans into listing creation: an AI copywriter, a screenshot design studio, keyword and competitor tracking, and a pre-flight scanner for rejection risks. OneStore leans into operations after the listing is written: releases and staged rollout, a shared review inbox, cross-store analytics, team roles, and an MCP server so Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor or Codex can do the work with your approval.
What both tools do
Edit titles, descriptions and release notes for the App Store and Google Play in one place, with each store's limits applied. Resize one set of screenshots into the sizes each store requires. Upload a pre-built .ipa and .aab, then submit to Apple review and Google Play. Translate listings with AI. Read and reply to reviews from both stores.
Where Push My App goes further
Screenshot design: Push My App has a design studio with device frames and text overlays. OneStore resizes and uploads the screenshots you already designed; it does not design them.
Pre-flight checks: Push My App says its Pre-Flight scanner checks the build and listing against 80+ known rejection reasons. OneStore runs a narrower check before an Apple submission (screenshots per required size, export compliance, age rating) and fixes those gaps in one click.
ASO tracking: Push My App includes keyword rank tracking and competitor tracking on every plan. OneStore does not track keywords or rankings.
Extras: app websites and support mailboxes come with Push My App's paid plans.
Where OneStore goes further
AI assistants: OneStore ships a hosted MCP server with 51 tools. Connect Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor or Codex with OAuth, choose which apps it can touch and what it may do alone; anything else waits for your approval in OneStore. Push My App does not mention an MCP server or API.
Releases: OneStore sets staged rollout percentages on Google Play, promotes between tracks, and submits or cancels Apple review from the same screen as the listing.
Analytics and reporting: installs and revenue from both stores in one chart, a release-by-release version comparison, and a weekly recap email.
Teams: roles (owner, admin, member) and up to 10 seats on Studio, with store keys kept in an encrypted vault (AES-256-GCM at the application layer).
Pricing
OneStore: Free for 3 apps and 1 seat, no card. Indie is $22/month billed annually for 10 apps and 3 seats. Studio is $44/month billed annually for 30 apps and 10 seats.
Push My App: Starter is free for 2 apps. Growth is $390/year (about $32/month) for 12 apps, with a 30-day trial. Studio is $790/year (about $65/month) for 36 apps. Extra apps cost $5/app/month. AI generations, translations and pre-flight runs are metered per plan.
| OneStore | Push My App | |
|---|---|---|
| Edit listings for both stores | Yes | Yes |
| Screenshot resizing | Yes | Yes |
| Screenshot design studio | No | Yes |
| .ipa / .aab upload | Yes | Yes |
| Submit to both stores | Yes | Yes |
| Staged rollout on Google Play | Yes | Not stated |
| Review inbox with AI replies | Yes | Yes |
| Keyword and competitor tracking | No | Yes |
| Rejection pre-check | Apple completeness check | 80+ rejection reasons |
| MCP server for AI assistants | Yes, hosted, 51 tools | Not stated |
| Free plan | 3 apps | 2 apps |
| Entry paid plan | $22/mo (annual), 10 apps | $32/mo (annual), 12 apps |
"Not stated" means the vendor's site does not mention it, not that it is missing.
Which one to pick
You are writing a listing from scratch and want help with copy, screenshot design and keywords: Push My App.
Your listings exist and the work is shipping releases, answering reviews and keeping both stores in sync: OneStore.
You want an AI assistant to do store work for you, with approvals: OneStore, through its MCP server.
You run a team on many apps: OneStore Studio (30 apps, 10 seats) or Push My App Studio (36 apps).
Free plan · 3 apps · No credit card required
Related: OneStore vs AppDrift → · App Store Connect and Google Play MCP servers: OneStore vs app-publish-mcp → · Best tools for both stores →
Frequently asked questions
What is the difference between OneStore and Push My App?
Both publish to the App Store and Google Play from one dashboard, including binary uploads and submission. Push My App adds listing-creation tools: an AI copywriter, a screenshot design studio, keyword and competitor tracking, and an 80+ rejection-reason pre-flight scanner. OneStore adds operations tools: staged rollout on Google Play, a shared review inbox, cross-store analytics, team roles, and a hosted MCP server so AI assistants can do store work with your approval.
Is OneStore cheaper than Push My App?
At the entry paid tier, yes. OneStore Indie is $22/month billed annually for 10 apps; Push My App Growth is $390/year (about $32/month) for 12 apps. OneStore's free plan covers 3 apps, Push My App's Starter covers 2. Prices checked October 31, 2026.
Does Push My App have an MCP server?
Push My App's website does not mention an MCP server or a public API as of October 31, 2026. OneStore has a hosted MCP server with 51 tools that works with Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and Codex.
Can OneStore design App Store screenshots?
No. OneStore resizes the screenshots you already designed into every size each store requires and uploads them. If you need a screenshot design studio, Push My App includes one.
OneStore, published by Karei Studio. About · Contact · Privacy