OneStore vs AppDrift

Version française →

Prices and features checked on October 31, 2026 on each vendor's site.

AppDrift is an ASO workspace: keyword research and tracking, a weekly action plan, competitor analysis, AI-written and translated metadata, and a screenshot studio. On paid plans it can push the listing to App Store Connect and Google Play.

OneStore starts where the listing is written. It publishes the listing to both stores, then handles the rest of a release: .ipa and .aab uploads, Apple review submission, staged rollout on Google Play, a shared review inbox and cross-store analytics. It does no keyword research. Many teams would use both: AppDrift to decide what to write, OneStore to ship it.


Where AppDrift goes further

Keyword research: rank tracking (5 keywords free, up to 10,000 on Studio), keyword difficulty, and a weekly action plan. OneStore does not do keyword research or ranking.

Creative: a screenshot studio with templates and an AI screenshot generator that proposes captions and order. OneStore resizes and uploads screenshots you designed elsewhere.

Languages and data: metadata translation into 60+ languages and Apple-reported search impressions by country on paid plans.


Where OneStore goes further

Releases, not only listings: OneStore uploads the binary (a macOS worker sends the .ipa with xcrun altool, the Google Play Developer API takes the .aab), submits or cancels Apple review, sets staged rollout on Google Play and promotes between tracks. AppDrift's site does not mention binary uploads or rollout.

Free publishing: OneStore's free plan publishes to both stores for 3 apps. AppDrift's free plan (1 app) does not include store publishing.

Operations: a review inbox for both stores, installs and revenue from both stores in one chart, version-by-version comparison, a weekly recap email, team roles.

AI assistants: a hosted MCP server with 51 tools, OAuth and approvals enforced by OneStore. AppDrift lists MCP and API access on paid plans without public detail.


Pricing

OneStore: Free for 3 apps, no card. Indie $22/month billed annually (10 apps, 3 seats). Studio $44/month billed annually (30 apps, 10 seats).

AppDrift: Free for 1 app and 5 tracked keywords, without store publishing. Basic $14.99/month (5 apps). Indie $29/month or $290/year (10 apps). Studio $59/month (50 apps). AI features use a monthly token allowance.

OneStoreAppDrift
Keyword research and rank trackingNoYes
AI metadata writingTranslation, plus rewrites in the free auditYes
Screenshot designNo (resizing only)Yes
Publish listing to both storesYes, free plan includedYes, paid plans
.ipa / .aab uploadYesNot stated
Apple review submissionYesNot stated
Staged rollout on Google PlayYesNot stated
Review repliesYesYes (Indie and up)
MCP serverYes, hosted, 51 toolsListed on paid plans
Free plan3 apps, publishing included1 app, no publishing
10-app plan$22/mo (annual)$29/mo

"Not stated" means the vendor's site does not mention it, not that it is missing.


Which one to pick

You need to find keywords and rewrite your listing: AppDrift.

You need to ship builds and keep both stores in sync release after release: OneStore.

You want both: Research in AppDrift, publish and release in OneStore.

Try OneStore free →

Free plan · 3 apps · No credit card required

Related: OneStore vs Push My App → · App Store Connect and Google Play MCP servers: OneStore vs app-publish-mcp → · Best tools for both stores →


Frequently asked questions

What is the difference between OneStore and AppDrift?

AppDrift is an ASO workspace: keyword research and tracking, AI metadata, screenshot design, and listing publishing on paid plans. OneStore is a store management tool: it publishes listings to the App Store and Google Play, uploads .ipa and .aab files, submits to Apple review, sets staged rollout on Google Play, and manages reviews and analytics for both stores. OneStore does no keyword research.

Can AppDrift upload my .ipa or .aab?

AppDrift's website and pricing page do not mention binary uploads as of October 31, 2026. OneStore uploads both: the .ipa through a macOS worker running xcrun altool, the .aab through the Google Play Developer API.

Which is cheaper, OneStore or AppDrift?

For 10 apps, OneStore Indie is $22/month billed annually and AppDrift Indie is $29/month ($290/year). OneStore's free plan publishes to both stores for 3 apps; AppDrift's free plan covers 1 app and does not include store publishing. Prices checked October 31, 2026.

Can I use AppDrift and OneStore together?

Yes. Use AppDrift for keyword research and listing copy, then publish the listing, upload the build and manage the release and reviews in OneStore.

OneStore, published by Karei Studio. About · Contact · Privacy